ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2015 "Thank You For The Love"
Description: ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2015
Thank You For The Love

A heart full of love is a heart full of gratitude. The Filipino heart never forgets genuine and unconditional acts of love and generosity. More importantly, we, Filipinos, never cease to give this love back in simple or grand ways that one’s heart can ever imagine.

Through the ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID this year, the Kapamilya stars expressed their gratitude to countless Filipinos whose stories inspire them in their work and in their personal lives.

The Station ID team wished that by showing these moments, we remind them that all their efforts in making a difference in the lives of others are never forgotten.

The SID’s song, "Thank You For The Love,"was written by Robert Labayen, Head of ABS-CBN Creative Communications Management Division. Music was composed, arranged and produced by Thyro Alfaro and Yumi Lacsamana. It was performed by the Philippines’ leading love teams on television and the big screen: Daniel Padilla, Kathryn Bernardo, James Reid, Nadine Lustre, Enrique Gil, Liza Soberano; and Coach Bamboo and The Voice Kids Grand Champion Elha Nympha.

With a million hits on YouTube within less than a week after it was launched, much anticipation is expected as the Christmas Station ID is set to premiere on November 12, 2015, in TV Patrol.

The 2015 ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID was created by ABS-CBN Creative Communications Management Division headed by Robert Labayen, Johnny Delos Santos and Patrick de Leon. It is directed by Paolo Ramos with second-unit director Peewee Azarcon-Gonzales.

The SID Creative and Production team members are Sheryl Ramos, Edsel Misenas, Kathrina Sanchez, Dang Baldonado, Adrian Lim, Christine Joy Laxamana,Christer John Salire, Christian Faustino, Carlota Rosales, Chiz Perez, Mark Bravo, Carla Payongayong, Nathan Perez, Edward Ramirez, Leeroy Lim, Revbrain Martin, Mark Raywin Tome, Love Rose De Leon, Lloyd Corpuz, Shally Tablada, Stephanie Angeles, Christian Abuel, Charles Bautista, Jeddah Legaspi, with ABS-CBN Marketing, ABS-CBN TV Entertainment, ABS-CBN News, ABS-CBN Regional Network Group, ABS-CBN Sports and Action, ABS-CBN Global, ABS-CBN Digital Terrestrial Television, ABS-CBN Licensing, ABS-CBN Property Management, ABS-CBN Safety and Security, ABS-CBN Lingkod Kapamilya Foundation, Inc.

Other members are Tess Perez-Mendoza, Aye Duñgo, Traffic & Operations; Jaime Porca, Technical Production Head; Sam Esquillon, Production Designer; Oliver Paler, Dennis Amarille, AlfieLandayan, Meryl Pacis, Maria Concepcion Ignacio, Raphael dela Rea, Teters Enrique, Karlo Victoriano, Mark Gonzales, Joseph Linga, Post Production Team; Andrei Antonio, Mark Antonio, Lorenz Roi Morales, Shane Ibañez, Joseph delos Reyes, Ralph Escoto, Tim Aguirre, Mico Manalaysay, Karl Montenegro, Jonathan Amaquin, Videographers; Marl Abejero, Aileen Gooco, Queenie Labrador, Photographers; Carmelo Saliendra, Print Graphic Design; Keith Paulo Ordoño, Sound Engineer; Arnold Sulit, Location Manager; Darwin Dueñas, Renato Valerio, Jojo Medrano, Jenverly Esber, Jesusa Canilang, Jun Nalipay, Production Coordinator; LouellaTiongson, Technical Producer; Freddie Patungan, Utility Man.

Subscribe to the ABS-CBN Entertainment channel! -

Visit our official website!


Tags ABS-CBN, ABS-CBN Online, ABS-CBN Philippines, Philippines, Entertainment, Showbiz, Christmas Station ID 2015, Thank You For The Love, Christmas (Holiday), ABS CBN Christmas Station ID 2015, Christmas Song, abs cbn christmas station id 2015, Xmas, Xmas 2015, Xmas Station ID 2015, ABSCBN Christmas Station ID 2015, abs-cbn christmas station ID 2015, xmas station ID 2015, SID, Christmas SID, Christmas Music (Musical Genre), Pasko, Christmas Carol (Composition Type), Download Free ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2015 "Thank You For The Love" 3gp, MP4, HD MP4, Full HD Video, Download ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2015 "Thank You For The Love" Video