GovBD.Net

Generations of Romanian girls trafficked into Europe's sex industry
Description: Maya is one of the many Romanian girls lured to work in brothels and massage parlours across Europe in the hope of escaping poverty at home. Often deceived by boyfriends who are little more than pimps, these teenagers are desperate for a better life. Maya is now in a brothel in Switzerland, but her younger sister, Geida, hopes for a different future

Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian

6x9 experience solitary confinement ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn
The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Suggested videos:



Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Features ► https://goo.gl/JThOzd
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations
The Global Migration Crisis ► http://is.gd/RefugeeCrisis
Anywhere but Westminster ► https://goo.gl/rgH1ri

More Guardian videos:

6x9: experience solitary confinement – 360 video ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn
We Walk Together ► http://bit.ly/WeWalkTogetherFilm
The last job on Earth ► http://bit.ly/LastJobOnEarth
Patrick Stewart: the ECHR and us ► http://bit.ly/PatrickStewartS
The Panama Papers ► http://bit.ly/HowToHide1Billion
The Syrian Spaceman who became a refugee ► http://bit.ly/SyrianSpace
The epic journey of a refugee cat ► http://bit.ly/KunkuzCat
If I Die On Mars ► http://is.gd/IfIDieOnMars
We can't ban everything that offends you ► http://bit.ly/CensorshipCiF
Revenge Porn: Chrissy Chambers and her search for justice ► http://ow.ly/TUoOs
Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood
Tags romania, romanian, girls, trafficked, trafficking, europe, european, sex trafficking, crime, women's rights, female rights, romanian girl, romanian woman, romanian trafficking, human trafficking, brothels, europe brothels, switzerland, swiss, swiss brothel, poverty, sex, prostitution, sexual, abuse, prostitutes, hookers, pimps, pimp, pimping, prostitution in romania, prostitution in europe, prostitution documentary, inequality, gang, sex gang, sex and prostitution, sisters, sex workers, sex industry, Download Free Generations of Romanian girls trafficked into Europe's sex industry 3gp, MP4, HD MP4, Full HD Video, Download Generations of Romanian girls trafficked into Europe's sex industry Video