Description: Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Single · The Neighbourhood

Wiped Out!

℗ 2015 Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment

Composer, Lyricist: Jesse James Rutherford
Background Vocal: Raj Jain
Background Vocal: Liv Marsico
Composer: Zachary Abels
Engineer, Producer: 4e
Composer: Michael Margott
Composer: Jeremiah Freedman
Composer: Brandon Fried
Assistant Engineer: Chase McElhaney
Mixing Engineer: Spike Stent
Assistant Engineer: Geoff Swan
Mastering Engineer: Chris Gehringer
Background Vocal, Bass, Drums: Jono Dorr

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Tags The Neighbourhood, Wiped Out!, Single, Download Free Single 3gp, MP4, HD MP4, Full HD Video, Download Single Video